About Us

Staff

 

Bob Swindell
President and CEO
954-524-3113 Main
954-627-0131 Direct
bswindell@gflalliance.org

Jack Bennings, CAE
Director of Workforce Services
954-524-3113 x204 Main
954-627-0136 Direct
jbennings@gflalliance.org 

Liza Bongiovi
Sr. Coordinator - Business Development
954-524-3113 x213 Main
954-627-0132 Direct
lbongiovi@gflalliance.org 

Gail Bulfin
Vice President - Membership Development
954-524-3113 x216 Main
954-627-0127 Direct
gbulfin@gflalliance.org  

Susan Climan
Manager - Education Programs
954-524-3113 x201 Main
954-627-0126 Direct
scliman@gflalliance.org

David Coddington
Vice President - Business Development
954-524-3113 x225 Main
954-627-0123 Direct
dcoddington@gflalliance.org

Ron Drew
Sr. Vice President - Marketing and Communications 
954-524-3113 x207 Main
954-627-0130 Direct
rdrew@gflalliance.org 

Peggy Doty
CEO Council Executive Assistant & Project Coordinator
954-524-3113 x202 Main
954-627-0134 Direct
pdoty@gflalliance.org 

Lisa Evancho
Accounting Coordinator
954-524-3113 x223 Main
954-627-0125 Direct
levancho@gflalliance.org 
Maggie Gunther
Director - Communications & Programs
954-524-3113 x208 Main
954-627-0135 Direct
mgunther@gflalliance.org 
Todd Holt
Director - Business Development
954-524-3113 x215 Main
954-627-0124 Direct
tholt@gflalliance.org 
Helen Kulp
Executive Assistant and Office Administrator
954-524-3113 x212 Main
954-627-0131 Direct
hkulp@gflalliance.org 
Carla Maldonado
Director - Business Intelligence
954-524-3113 x156 Main
954-524-3156  Direct
cmaldonado@gflalliance.org 
Pierre Taschereau
International Client Manager
954-524-3113 x220 Main
954-627-0128 Direct
ptaschereau@gflalliance.org 
Tania Vinaixa
Director - Membership Development
954-524-3113 x221 Main
954-627-0133 Direct
tvinaixa@gflalliance.org